My Article In The Dun Magazine!!!

dun2My Article In The Dun Magazine!!!

Article Title: “Push My Awkward Self Back To The River”, The Dun Magazine, Kaitlin Barnhart

I am beyond thrilled to have my story published in The Dun Magazine for women! click here to read:http://dunthemagazine.com/Spring2014.html

How amazing to actually experience a story, write it down on paper and eventually read it in a beautiful magazine! Thanks again to Marianne Love for editing and to Jen Ripple at Dun Magazine for making my story look so lovely! Thanks also to my sweet husband, Eric, who encourages me to go on strange adventures and willingly stays at home with the kids! And thanks to my friends and family who have told me to write all of these stories down! ๐Ÿ™‚

My hope for this story was to encourage women to get outdoors and break away from normal routines; no matter how scary or awkward this idea may be! Lets find some adventure, ladies!

I thank God for legs to move and for a line to throw out into the river! Amen!

4 thoughts on “My Article In The Dun Magazine!!!

Leave a Reply

